DFA Member Call - Social Security

Jul 29 2013

Join a call to discuss actions in August and the DFA Social Security Campaign

08:30pm EDT

Organizers:

  • Jay Henderson

About This Event:

When: July 29th -- 8:30 PM ET/ 7:30 PM CT/ 6:30 PM MT/ 5:30 PM PT

Conference dial-in number: (209) 647-1600
Participant access code: 314453

Agenda
8:30 - 8:35 PM ET - Update on Social Security Campaign
8:35 - 8:50 PM ET - Ideas about Social Security Campaign
8:50 - 9:00 PM ET - Other updates from across the country/take away actions

Attend this event

Attendees
  • Roger Lund
  • Jay Henderson
  • Sarah John
  • Julielyn Gibbons
  • Helen Cook
  • Wendy Sejour
  • Millie Herrera
  • Daniel Connors
  • Chaim Julian
  • Morgan Lowder
View all 17 attendees
Stay informed -- like DFA on Facebook. ×